TWYFL Logo
 
Testway Youth Football League Web Site
Youth football for under 7's to under 18's
 
 
LEAGUE NEWS
News relating to the League
 
 
COVID 19 INFORMATION
Covid 19 guidance and supplement
 
 
IMPORTANT LINKS AND COUNTY ASSOCIATIONS
Links to County Associations etc.
 
 
DIARY 2021/2022
List of dates and events
 
 
LIST OF LEAGUE OFFICIALS
Names, Email addresses and telephone numbers
 
 
LIST OF CLUB SECRETARIES
Names, Email addresses and telephone numbers
 
 
LIST OF CLUB WELFARE OFFICERS
Names, Email addresses and telephone numbers
 
 
LIST OF CLUB COVID OFFICERS
Names, telephone and email
 
 
LIST OF TEAM MANAGERS
Names, Email addresses and telephone numbers
 
 
LIST OF TEAM COLOURS AND PITCH LOCATIONS
Team colours and the location of pitches
 
 
STANDARD CODE & TESTWAY YFL RULES
List of rules that apply to the League
 
 
CODE OF CONDUCT
Code of conduct towards. players, officials, referees etc.
 
 
DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE PROCESS 2020/21
How the Development League will operate
 
 
LEAGUE SPONSORS
 
 
HISTORY OF THE TESTWAY YFL
How the league came about through to present
 
 
FULL TIME INSTRUCTIONS
Full Time Statistics information
 
 
MANAGERS INSTRUCTIONS
This includes details regarding the arrangement of games
 
 

LIST OF CLUB COVID OFFICERS

COVID 19 OFFICERS

(Please refer to web site for amendments)

 

CLUB

COVID 19 OFFICERS

TELEPHONE

 

E-MAIL

360 FC

James Skeates

07706808717

360fc.sec@gmail.com

 

AFC STONEHAM

 

Mark Stupple

07841696579

chairman@afcstoneham.co.uk

ALDERBURY

 

Martin Stacey

07763147173

 

martin.alderburyfc@gmail.com

 

ALDERHOLT

Ian Cooper

07876522262

I_mcoopio23@hotmail.co.uk

 

AMESBURY JUNIOR

 

Jeremy Grant

07921544961

jesgrant887@hotmail.com

 

ANDOVER NEW STREET

 

Alistair Seth

07769697421

ansyfc-cwo@outlook.com

 

ANDOVER FOOTBALL TRAINING CENTRE

 

Lynsey Arkistall

07833494824

lynsey@andoverftc.co.uk

ANDOVER TOWN YOUTH

 

Simon Timms

07990932425

Simon.timms@aster.co.uk

BARFORD HORNETS

Jenna Dunn

Aimee Dyke

07462908366

07907568358

jennadunn21@hotmail.co.uk

aimee.dyke1@hotmail.com

 

BARTON STACEY

 

Colin Wigmore

07760663240

c.wigmore647@btinternet.com

 

BISHOPS WALTHAM DYNAMOS

 

Jack Cooper

07759745227

jackcooper1966@gmail.com

 

BRAISHFIELD

Ian Bates

07773384843

batesi966@googlemail.com

 

BROUGHTON YOUTH

 

Alan Elsey

07542366863

alanelsey@yahoo.co.uk

 

CHALK VALLEY

Richard Shardlow

07789883153

richard@heshardlows.com

 

CHAMPION FOOTBALL ACADEMY

 

Daniel Neville

07760618016

championfootballdevelopment@gmail.com

CK ANDOVER

 

Melissa James

07823778490

thejames.family@virginmedia.com

 

CLARENDON JUNIORS

 

Richard Pearce

07968730377

ripearce67@aol.com

 

DIAMONDS YOUTH

Lisa Holgate

07773444714

dnsslisa@gmail.com

 

DOWNTON

 

Rae Hughes

07717857860

raehughes21@sky.com

 

DOWN GRANGE

 

Darren Purdy

07876474269

daz.purdy@gmail.com

 

DURRINGTON

 

Stuart Andrews

07732265880

stuartwandrews@gmail.com

 

ERL FC

Mel Chester

07828225018

Mchester1984@gmail.com

 

FORDINGBRIDGE TURKS

 

Melanie Gill and Martin Palumbo

07969725920

07884041498

 

youthsecretary.ftfc@gmail.com

 

HILTINGBURY AFC

 

Graham McGee

07900492572

Graham.mcgee@afchiltingbury.co.uk

HYTHE & DIBDEN

Simon Johnson

07578981779

Mrsimonjohnson999@gmail.com

 

LAVERSTOCK & FORD

 

Mathew McHahon

07795665731

sec.laverstockandfordfc@gmail.com

 

LITTLETON JUNIORS’ YOUTH

 

Mike Knowles

07765250875

secretary@littletonjuniorfc.com

 

LUDGERSHALL SPORTS YOUTH

 

Sam McClullum

07767723133

samanthacmccullam80@gmail.com

 

LYMINGTON TOWN

Ian Loveless

07419588427

covid-19@lymingtontownfc.co.uk

 

LYNDHURST JUNIORS

 

Dan Twyman

07833686894

ditwyman@hotmail.com

 

OVERTON YOUTH

 

Ian Clarke

07931589821

ianclarke@icsafety.co.uk

 

PREMIER TOUCH

 

Melanie Dennis

07568469942

melaniedennis@hotmail.co.uk

PACE YOUTH

 

Ian Lewis

07901820151

ianlewis@pacefc.co.uk

 

PORTON

 

Stephen Haigh

07305976048

stephen230160@gmail.com

 

RINGWOOD TOWN

 

Jane White

 

janewhite92@aol.co.uk

 


ROMSEY TOWN YOUTH

 

Paul King

07867417050

paul.king@romseytownyouthfc.com

 

SALISBURY

 

Grant Worrell

07543697572

grantworrall63@gmail.com

 

SHIPTON BELLINGER RAMS

Natasha Handoll

07834617136

tasheeslittle@btinternet.com

 

SHOOTERS FC

 

Nigel Stocks

07721376795

nigel.stocks@btinternet.com

 

SHREWTON UNITED

Joseph Sheldrake

07939501091

Tvzelectrical1@gmail.com

 

SIMPLY SOCCER

 

Suzanne Hayes

7894514292

suzanneh@simply-automation.co.uk

 

SOUTHBROOK

Helen Way

07841286614

sbcovidofficer@gmail.com

 

SOUTHSIDE

 

Joanne Baddams

07741245464

safc.secretary@gmail.com

 

SOUTH NEWTON & WISHFORD

 

Emma Thompson

07789580347

southnewton.welfare@gmail.com

 

SOUTH WONSTON SWIFTS

 

Guy Bewick

07739671215

guy.bewick@sky.com

 

STOCKBRIDGE YOUTH

Chris Scragg

07470176644

cscragg73@gmail.com

 

SWAY JUNIORS

Emma Monk

07967114063

eemonk@hotmail.com

 

TIDWORTH TOWN

 

Sue Lane

07515809550

clubsecretary@tidworthtownfc.co.uk

 

UPPER CLATFORD YOUTH

 

Steven Hardstaff

07715500788

Steven.hardstaff@ucyfc.co.uk

 

WHITCHURCH UNITED YOUTH

 

Caroline Barber

07979908004

wufcwelfare@gmail.com

 

WIMBORNE TOWN

Sally Woods

07787115852

sall_woods@hotmail.co.uk

 

WINSOR UNITED

 

Michelle Stocker

07810885782

michelle.stocker@winsorunited.co.uk

 

WOOLTON HILL ARGYLE

David Breitsprecher

07796715420

clubsec@whafc.co.uk

 

WORTHYS YOUTH

 

Matt Russell

Aaron Brown

Scotty Clark

07703653543

07745049946

07799252029

worthyschair@gmail.com

 

 

Text-only version of this page  |  Edit this page  |  Manage website  |  Website design: 2-minute-website.com